Faculty Member and Staff

 

Lecturer code Name Position Contact/Address
D6015 Diana Lo, S.TP, M.Sc., Ph.D Head of Department diana3@binus.edu
D6158 Dr. Dwiyantari Widyaningrum, S.Si., M.Si Deputy Head of Department dwiyantari.widyaningrum@binus.edu
D6028 Donald John Calvien Hutabarat, S.Si, M.Si Head of Laboratory donald.hutabarat@binus.edu
D6164 Andreas Romulo, S.TP., M.Sc., Ph.D. Subject Content Coordinator – Food Technology andreas.romulo@binus.edu
D5873 Ata Aditya Wardana, S.TP, M.Si Subject Content Coordinator – Fundamental Food Science and Technology ata.wardana@binus.edu
D4759 Prof. Ir. Ingrid Suryanti Surono, M.Sc, Ph.D. Lecture Specialist – S3 isurono@binus.edu
D5417 Dr. Nesti F. Sianipar, SP, M.Si Research Interest Group Leader – Food Biotechnology nsianipar@binus.edu
D4868 Wiwit Amrinola, S.TP., M.Si. Faculty Member wiwit_zahra@yahoo.com
D5570

Ir. Priyo Waspodo., M.Sc

Faculty Member priyowaspodo@yahoo.com
D5981

Reynetha Dwi Soliandra Rawendra, S.TP., M.Sc., M.P., Ph.D.

Faculty Member reynetha.rawendra@binus.ac.id
D6004

Harvey Febrianta, S.Pt., M.Si.

Faculty Member harvey.febrianta@binus.ac.id
D6036

Bayu Meindrawan, S.Si., M.Si.

Faculty Member bayu.meindrawan@binus.ac.id
D6186

Khoirunnisa Assidqi, S.Pi., M.Si.

Faculty Member – STR khoirunnisa.assidqi@binus.edu
D6202

Reggie Surya, S.TP., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Accreditation and Academic Assurance reggie.surya@binus.edu