People Innovation Excellence

Faculty Member and Staff

Lecturer code Name Position Contact/Address
D4759 Ir. Ingrid S. Surono, MSc, PhD Head of Department isurono@binus.edu gridsw@yahoo.com
D5756 Dave Mangindaan, ST, MT, PhD Deputy Head of Department dmangindaan@binus.edu
D5515 Yulia, S.TP, M.Gizi Head of Laboratory yulia@binus.edu
D5873 Ata Aditya Wardana, S.TP, M.Si Subject Content Coordinator ata.wardana@binus.edu
D5417 Dr. Nesti F. Sianipar, SP, M.Si Research Interest Group Leader nsianipar@binus.edu
D5530 Azmier Adib, BSc, M.Biomed Faculty Member azmier.adib@gmail.com
D4868 Wiwit Amrinola Faculty Member wiwit_zahra@yahoo.com
D4862 Dede Saputra Faculty Member ddsaputra@binus.ac.id

Last updated :

Periksa Browser Anda

Check Your Browser

Situs ini tidak lagi mendukung penggunaan browser dengan teknologi tertinggal.

Apabila Anda melihat pesan ini, berarti Anda masih menggunakan browser Internet Explorer seri 8 / 7 / 6 / ...

Sebagai informasi, browser yang anda gunakan ini tidaklah aman dan tidak dapat menampilkan teknologi CSS terakhir yang dapat membuat sebuah situs tampil lebih baik. Bahkan Microsoft sebagai pembuatnya, telah merekomendasikan agar menggunakan browser yang lebih modern.

Untuk tampilan yang lebih baik, gunakan salah satu browser berikut. Download dan Install, seluruhnya gratis untuk digunakan.

We're Moving Forward.

This Site Is No Longer Supporting Out-of Date Browser.

If you are viewing this message, it means that you are currently using Internet Explorer 8 / 7 / 6 / below to access this site. FYI, it is unsafe and unable to render the latest CSS improvements. Even Microsoft, its creator, wants you to install more modern browser.

Best viewed with one of these browser instead. It is totally free.

  1. Google Chrome
  2. Mozilla Firefox
  3. Opera
  4. Internet Explorer 9
Close