Faculty Member

Lecturer code Name Position Contact/Address
D4759 Ir. Ingrid S. Surono, MSc, PhD Head of Department isurono@binus.edu gridsw@yahoo.com
D5756 Bayu Meindrawan, S.Si, M.Si Deputy Head of Department bayu.meindrawan@binus.edu
D5756 Dave Mangindaan, ST, MT, PhD Head of Laboratory dmangindaan@binus.edu
D5873 Ata Aditya Wardana, S.TP, M.Si Subject Content Coordinator ata.wardana@binus.edu
D5981 Reynetha Dwi Soliandra Rawendra, S.TP, M.P, M.Sc, Ph.D Subject Content Coordinator reynetha.rawendra@binus.edu
D6164 Andreas Romulo, S.TP, M.Sc, Ph.D Subject Content Coordinator andreas.romulo@binus.edu
D5417 Dr. Nesti F. Sianipar, SP, M.Si Research Interest Group Leader nsianipar@binus.edu
D5530 Azmier Adib, BSc, M.Biomed Faculty Member azmier.adib@gmail.com
D4868 Wiwit Amrinola Faculty Member wiwit_zahra@yahoo.com
D4862 Dede Saputra Faculty Member ddsaputra@binus.ac.id